Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Liz Collet Photographie
Archives
Liz Collet Photographie
9 février 2008

To start again

The last roundabout five months have been somehow extremely filled up with activities, both: Food and photography. And there have been dozen of photographs and recipes I always had in mind to show them here soon. But at the same time: Due to professional reasons and - even more - necessity to give more time to some private challenges (especially serious health reasons and my changing familiar situation) my plans to post monthly even here again regularily and in 2008 had difficulties to be realized beside of urgent other needs. But as I experienced in the meantime You'd missed some new posts - thanks for those inspiring messages to continue as soon as now possible again. I'm very curious to step inside Your blogs and new posts and see what I've been missing in the meantime and how Your started in 2008 and upcoming springtime !!

Now, let's see what has been happening the last months behind the curtain. I had to change and extend my focus concerning stockphotography - a very intensive work to do, concerning time and looking for topics and realizing them then. But as a very joyful and inspiring effect that work took me back again to floral impressions (some of them available now in several new agencies and for example here @ Cucina de Light)  and I'm very upset to see if You share my joy about the results. But there are news with foods as well.

You'll have some impressions during the next weeks as well as actual informations and I hope You'll have some appetizing and enJOYful moments here again. It's a little bit easier to post in English than in French and according to Trolef's  encouraging words I'll try it both and some times in English and sometimes in French now, ok ? ;-)

Don't hesitate to give me critical comments as well as others (whether in French or English) - I'm "hungry" to see how to optimize and learn more how You like my little attempts to give You some nice food spots and other impressions !

Thanks for lookin' in again !

Now to give You some first impressions let's have some look at my little floral friends who gave me lightful moments during January and February. Some more will follow later. Have a nice and sunny Sunday !

© Copyright by Liz Collet/all rights reserved

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Hey, Liz is back !<br /> I am glad to read from you again. Don't worry, no need to write French, I understand English too. I hope you had fun with flowers. Personnally I keep being fond of your delicious images of food !<br /> Take care.
B
de mes clics,je vous retrouve,sympa
Publicité
Liz Collet Photographie
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité